75772288e9 · drill commit 2026-10-20 09:23:08 · Updated 2026-10-20 07:23:10 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?